home inspections boise

Certified and Fully Insured • One Fee, No Additional Charges • Easy to Read, Full Color Reports • Flexible Availability • Summary Page to get a Quick Synopsis

Home Inspections Boise

  • Certified and Fully Insured
  • One Fee, No Additional Charges
  • Easy to Read, Full Color Reports
  • Flexible Availability Summary Page to get a Quick Synopsis
best home inspector in idaho summit home inspections
Contact Us

What People Are Saying

  • Judy Richards Avatar
    Judy Richards
    3/12/2021 - Google

    We used Armand for a home inspection prior to purchasing. Armand is terrific. Very professional, works with you to provide a comprehensive report on what's working well and what needs to be improved. I highly recommend his company.

    Doreen Drew Avatar
    Doreen Drew
    3/12/2021 - Google

    Armand came out to inspect a home we are buying and he did a wonderful job. He took the time to explain the things he found and he was extremely thorough. He also fit us in to his schedule very quickly. Highly recommend!

    Sarah Kelley Avatar
    Sarah Kelley
    3/12/2021 - Google

    He has done 2 home inspections for me and both of the experiences were outstanding. Armand very professional, and answered all of our questions. You can see the dedication to the work by the level of detail in the reports.Highly recommend.

  • Marissa Pace Avatar
    Marissa Pace
    3/11/2021 - Google

    Overall great experience and was pleased with service. He provided great input and was communicative - I was able to schedule ahead and fly in for an inspection. He was knowledgeable and thorough and easy to work with. I would recommend.

    blanch lemon Avatar
    blanch lemon
    3/11/2021 - Google

    They made it very easy to schedule. Armand was very efficient, thorough and punctual. He was very knowledgeable and explained the process and his findings clearly. Would definitly recommend using Summit Home Inspections.

    Melissa Bryant Avatar
    Melissa Bryant
    3/11/2021 - Google

    Answered all questions. very thorough and professional! Would use every single time needing inspection.

  • King Korben Avatar
    King Korben
    3/10/2021 - Google

    Organized and fast service on great facilities. Goes the extra mile by stocking common car accessories in case you need a replacement to comply with home inspection.

    Broras Roman Avatar
    Broras Roman
    3/10/2021 - Google

    Excellent service done by Armand.

    Landon Levi Avatar
    Landon Levi
    3/10/2021 - Google

    Good service of Mr. Armand I always recommend to all my clients and acquaintances

  • Britwed Carlos Avatar
    Britwed Carlos
    3/09/2021 - Google

    Thanks to Armand and team from Summit Home Inspections. They did an excellent job in inspecting our new built home. Appreciate their professionalism and attention to detail.

    Martin Gaptil Avatar
    Martin Gaptil
    3/09/2021 - Google

    We used Armand for Home Inspections project and they did a good job. The entire process was very smooth and efficient. Their report is very thorough with photos. Very happy with the Mr. Armand who performed the inspection.

    Josh Kitos Avatar
    Josh Kitos
    3/08/2021 - Google

    Definitely recommend this company. Very helpful and informative. They answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable asking all the questions.

  • P Maston Avatar
    P Maston
    3/08/2021 - Google

    Answered all my questions in detail and was very informative on the phone and as well in person. I would recommend this business to anybody looking for honestly.

    Francisca Martin Avatar
    Francisca Martin
    2/26/2021 - Google

    They performed our home inspection for a house we are buying. Armand was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

    Jnaifa Iavlen Avatar
    Jnaifa Iavlen
    2/19/2021 - Google

    Armand with Inspect was AMAZING. He went above and beyond his job description to inspect the home properly. When calling the office the girls were able to answer all my questions and there rates are very competitive and fair. I'm so happy I choose this company and to have the opportunity to work with such a dependable, thank you again for all ur hard work.

  • Alex Carry Avatar
    Alex Carry
    2/19/2021 - Google

    My wife and I had a great experience with Armand as our home inspector. He was very professional thorough, and puntual. Report was recieved within time promised, and took his time to inspect everything thank you.

    Core Anderson Avatar
    Core Anderson
    2/19/2021 - Google

    Mr. Armand was great - always helpful!

    Rafeyl Aguesto Avatar
    Rafeyl Aguesto
    2/19/2021 - Google

    Armand have Incredibly knowledgeable, detailed, kind, caring, and flexible. Amazing inspection reports that are super easy to read and digest. Very quick turnaround. Will definitely use Summit Home Inspections again and would highly recommend A real breath of fresh air in the home inspection industry.

  • Cristen Willey Avatar
    Cristen Willey
    2/19/2021 - Google

    Summit Home Inspections was very professional and efficient. very friendly and responsive and we would highly recommend them for your house inspection. We feel confident and safe in our decision of picking our first home.

    Johny Liver Avatar
    Johny Liver
    2/19/2021 - Google

    We are in the process of buying a new home and we used Armand for our inspection. dig deep to make sure didn’t miss anything as well as made sure they checked everything based Anything that could be done by us after we closed they told us, anything needed done sooner they also wrote down to be sure it was done! Definitely recommend.

    Alex Sinha Avatar
    Alex Sinha
    2/19/2021 - Google

    I had Armand come out and inspect a house I was interested in buying. He was very thorough the house I wanted to buy had so many expensive issues that needed attention. Armand walked through whole house inside and out and explained everything to me. made sure I understood what he was talking about. the best at his job I will definitely request him again when I find another house that needs inspected.

  • Crystal Little Avatar
    Crystal Little
    2/12/2021 - Google

    Armand did the same thorough job as always. He found several problems that some inspectors likely would of missed.

    Sadie Ward Avatar
    Sadie Ward
    2/12/2021 - Google

    I highly recommend Armand Inspection very personable, honest and knowledgeable. There is a reason Armand works along side the top real estate professionals. he is my first call when I need a detailed property inspection thanks for taking care of our home as if it were your own.

    Beverly Kennedy Avatar
    Beverly Kennedy
    2/12/2021 - Google

    Our inspector did a very great job with the inspection. Armand was very helpful and informative, explained things with ease and made us feel comfortable. I would highly recommend to get an inspection done with them! Setting appointment and payment was so easy and fast! Thank you for helping us.

  • Douglas Tucker Avatar
    Douglas Tucker
    2/12/2021 - Google

    Thank you Armand we couldn't be happier with the thorough inspection and detailed report explaining the potential hazards in our new home.

    Dana Cox Avatar
    Dana Cox
    2/12/2021 - Google

    The inspector is very professional and friendly. Armand revisited us for free to confirm all the repairs. The inspection report is very detail and he always easy to communicate with. So I highly recommend the service.

    Laurie Parker Avatar
    Laurie Parker
    2/12/2021 - Google

    I cannot say enough about Armand and the work does He has done 3 inspections for me now the most recent 2 weeks ago and I will never use anyone else I would give him.

  • April Anderson Avatar
    April Anderson
    2/12/2021 - Google

    You will not find a Armand better home inspector/ Organized, knowledgeable, and very professional. Armand went through every page of his inspection report with us to make sure we understood. We moved into the home a little over a month ago and have had no surprises.

    Gail Bryant Avatar
    Gail Bryant
    2/12/2021 - Google

    We just came from a home inspection with Armand inspections was thorough and concise and spent over 4 hours looking at the property After he was finished went through his entire report with us while on the premises and followed up with up with an equally impressive written report We we impressed with his work and knowledge.Armand also did a pool and termite inspection and would be the first petspe we would contact if we needed another home inspection.

    Adrian Munoz Avatar
    Adrian Munoz
    2/12/2021 - Google

    As a realtor I appreciate good service and prompt attention to issues. Armand met and exceeded my expectations as inspected a home my client was interested I highly recommend him.

Quality service with top of the line reports!

We provide the personal attention and service you deserve!

Certified Home Inspection

Certified Home Inspector

  • Partial inspections i.e. crawl space or attic only
  • 1 year warranty on all inspections
  • Crawl space and attic included
  • Pre-purchase inspections
  • Per listing inspection
Home Inspection report for Idaho

View Our Work

Sample inspections of recent reports available. Report includes a summary page to get a quick synopsis of the homes condition. You’ll agree that we’re the best.
Contact Summit Home Inspections at 208 559 4102

Learn About Us

Summit Home Inspections is an independent, locally owned business serving the entire Treasure Valley, Mountain Home, Twin Falls, and surrounding areas. We are very flexible with scheduling.

We Come Highly Recommended

Pre Screened Home Inspector

FOLLOW US

Serving All of the Treasure Valley and Most of Southern Idaho

Read Our Reviews

Top Rated Home Inspector
best home inspector in idaho summit home inspections