Client Testimonials

google logoSummit Home InspectionsSummit Home Inspections
5 Stars - Based on 450 User Reviews
logo

Professional, prompt and thorough. Inspected a geodesic dome home. Made sure to go the extra mile and found some substantial issues with home. Thankfully Mark found these problems, otherwise I could have been stuck with them down the road. Thanks!

Cecil Rodriquez Avatar
Cecil Rodriquez
10/12/2020

He was a great choice for our home inspection. They are very responsive and professional all around. He was already into the inspection when we showed up early, so punctuality is definitely part of their policy. Great experience and would recommend to any home buyer.

junie weldon Avatar
junie weldon
6/12/2020

Great company. Very helpful and knowledgeable. They let me tag along as the buyer and answered all my questions and took the time to make sure I understood all aspects., Called them for a condo inspection before buying, they were very helpful and a good price. They did a thorough inspection that helped us identify any issues before buying. Would recommend them highly.

Manek Taerd Avatar
Manek Taerd
12/12/2020

Mark work was excellent. He showed up, took me through the entire house, inspected it with me and produced an extensive and detailed report. I was educated not only on the house that I had just purchased but on homes in general. I routinely go back to his report. Truly, very impressive. Highly recommend.

Stacy Henry Avatar
Stacy Henry
7/12/2020

Very professional and thorough. They did an excellent job

Victoria Gordon Avatar
Victoria Gordon
12/12/2020

Everything about Armand was exceptional. It was easy to set up an appointment, excellent communication, they were on time, professional and have a great, friendly staff. The inspection was thorough and Armand explained things as he went through the house. The drone for the roof is awesome. A very detailed report with photos was in my inbox 24 hrs later. I highly recommend them!

Bobbie Baker Avatar
Bobbie Baker
11/12/2020

I worked with Mark when I was buying a home. He finished the job very quickly and he didn’t miss anything. Very reliable service

Allen Martinez Avatar
Allen Martinez
9/12/2020

He did an amazing house inspection. He was very thorough, explained things very well to all of us and ensured that we understood the implication of his findings. He also categorized items that had to be fixed on priority and severity that helped us make an informed decision. I would highly recommend him for your home inspection.

Lucia Fowler Avatar
Lucia Fowler
9/12/2020

Armand really made us feel at ease that we were doing the right thing by having a professional inspection done of our home. We saw competence, professionalism and a willingness to answer all our questions both before and after the inspection. I have no difficulty in recommending this company to anyone seeking a home inspection.

Lori Perry Avatar
Lori Perry
10/12/2020

As a first time home buyer I was happy to work with this company! They took every part of the inspection step by step and showed me everything in the Report ! Armand was very professionally !

Stella Thomas Avatar
Stella Thomas
12/12/2020

You cannot beat the reliability, quality, and ethical work done by Summit Home Inspections. If you are in search of an inspector, look no further. Simple, thorough, and easy to read inspection results. Highly recommend!!!

Rita Miller Avatar
Rita Miller
3/12/2020

Armand did my home inspection last year. He is very professional and good at his work. He provided a detailed inspection report which made me so confident for my purchase. Even today whenever I have any questions regarding inspection he still provide answers. I am glad that I opted him for the inspection. I would always recommend him for home inspections!

Stella Walters Avatar
Stella Walters
11/12/2020

If there’s a problem, this guy will definitely find it. Very thorough inspection.

Jennifer Washington Avatar
Jennifer Washington
9/12/2020

He really knows his stuff and has a lot of appreciation for old houses. We had him inspect our 115 year old home before purchase and his knowledge of houses in that age range was a big help. He is very responsive and thorough and we would recommend him to anyone purchasing a home in the area.

Lisa Walker Avatar
Lisa Walker
12/12/2020

Awesome home inspection! Great details and lots of pictures

Belinda Pierce Avatar
Belinda Pierce
1/12/2021

Very detailed report, delivered within specified time. Armand had framer there to correct on spot and inspector verified done right! Also was very detailed on missing items(plates, tape, some minor support). Would highly recommend!!

florence pate Avatar
florence pate
10/12/2020

I needed a quick home inspection done, I found Summit Home Inspections group online and will recommend to anyone. Armand did an extremely thorough job and explained all the details throughout the process; this was really important to me as it's the first time I go through this process. The report was sent before the committed time and much more detailed than I expected.

braelyn ibrahim Avatar
braelyn ibrahim
10/12/2020

Professionally done and wonderfully open to answering questions about all our concerns. We are first time homebuyers, so we were beyond appreciative for his time and expertise.

Anita Watson Avatar
Anita Watson
8/12/2020

I’ve hired Armand many times over the last many years. He’s the best inspector I’ve ever worked with. He’s thorough and spends his time looking for the problems that are going to cost my clients more than just a bit of money. His reports are easy to read and complete, but not overwhelmingly long. He’s precise!! He’s also pleasant and caring!!

Valerie Gray Avatar
Valerie Gray
3/12/2020

I highly recommended Armand. They are really helpful and great service. I really appreciate, Armand provided me good service. Thank you for your help.

Gertrude Hawkins Avatar
Gertrude Hawkins
12/12/2020