Client Testimonials

    5 star review  Armand is an outstanding home inspector. I always recommend him to my clients. He is thorough, knowledgeable, and his reports are very easy to read. I feel comfortable with recommending Armand to anyone needing a home inspection.

    Cameron Colgan Avatar Cameron Colgan
    November 29, 2016

    5 star review  Highly recommend for a home inspection! Armond was very responsive and flexible with our schedules. He was very professional and his report was very easy to read, indepth and all the pictures were very helpful. Will use him again and will recommend him to others.

    Valene Ingle Avatar Valene Ingle
    May 23, 2018

    5 star review  Great people to work with. I recommend them to everyone!

    Rudy Martin Avatar Rudy Martin
    July 26, 2016

    5 star review  He's The only home inspector I would use very knowledgeable Doesn't make up things just to make the report look bigger charges a honest price

    Miles Gunning Avatar Miles Gunning
    October 7, 2017

    5 star review  Arman continues to prove he is an excellent resource and home inspector. He brings comfort and knowledge to the home buyer. He is accessible and approachable. Thanks Armand

    Valerie Donnelly Gray Avatar Valerie Donnelly Gray
    November 29, 2016

    5 star review  Great guy ! Great inspector ! I recommend to everyone needing a quality inspector

    Jeffery Sweet Avatar Jeffery Sweet
    October 7, 2017

    5 star review  He is the best inspector I have dealt with and I have dealt with quite a few. Cares, talks English not zibberish, and girls he’s a looker.

    Carol White Avatar Carol White
    April 2, 2018

    5 star review  Very professional, on time, and reports are clear and to the point.

    Tosha Chapman Avatar Tosha Chapman
    May 12, 2016

    5 star review  Armand is the man to call when you need a home inspected. He will provide an in-depth evaluation and a thorough report that includes all the important information. Friendly and knowledgeable, he's the guy to call!

    Randal Nelson Avatar Randal Nelson
    November 29, 2016

    5 star review  Armand did a phenomenal job for us. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He talked to me in English not “contractors language” and truly helped me to know what needs attention and how to go about getting it the attention it needs. I will only work with summit home inspection from here on out.

    Cody Nasburg Avatar Cody Nasburg
    December 6, 2017