Client Testimonials

google logoSummit Home InspectionsSummit Home Inspections
5 Stars - Based on 450 User Reviews
logo
Mr. Mark gives a thorough breakdown on things and areas some home inspector will never do. That's what I call real service. He Is The Pro. We highly recommend his service. Thank you.
Verna Warren Avatar
Verna Warren
9/12/2020
Just had my home inspection done by Mark and he was very satisfied, money well spent, Mark did the inspection was very thorough and informative. Offered great advice, answered all questions, and than some........Took the time to explain things and had great resources on what to do in the future. Highly recommend!
Willie Carter Avatar
Willie Carter
10/12/2020
The inspectors were excellent at accommodating the builders short notice requests for inspections to be completed, with the well detailed reports being delivered on or before the promised time.
edna easter Avatar
edna easter
7/12/2020
Professional, prompt and thorough. Inspected a geodesic dome home. Made sure to go the extra mile and found some substantial issues with home. Thankfully Mark found these problems, otherwise I could have been stuck with them down the road. Thanks!
Cecil Rodriquez Avatar
Cecil Rodriquez
10/12/2020
The guy that came in was very nice, friendly and knew what he has doing. He answered all our questions and did a great inspection.
Edna Reynolds Avatar
Edna Reynolds
10/12/2020
The team at Summit Home inspection was great to work with. They talked me through a lot of the inspection process and were very forthcoming with their knowledge!
Dane Driscoll Avatar
Dane Driscoll
3/12/2020
I'm a real estate agent and used Armand Inspections for the first time a couple days ago. They were very professional and knowledgeable. I will continue to use their service and recommend them to clients. Excellent value for the inspections as well.
Jeffrey Day Avatar
Jeffrey Day
12/12/2020
Our experience was amazing. Armand was professional, very kind, and great to work with. He made us feel very confident in his work as he explained everything to detail. Would definitely recommend. Thank you much!!.
Shelly Evans Avatar
Shelly Evans
9/12/2020
Answered all questions. very thorough and professional! Would use every single time needing inspection.
Melissa Bryant Avatar
Melissa Bryant
3/11/2021
The inspector (Mark) was very thorough and professional. He had all the pictures ready for us when we showed up and went over everything he saw and sent us a written report with pictures several hours later.
Christopher Castillo Avatar
Christopher Castillo
10/12/2020
Armand was awesome! He helped us completely DODGE a bullet on our first home purchase. He was able to identify significant termite damage and zero sign of any treatment by the homeowner. We will use him again for our next home that hopefully DOES NOT have termites. thank you Armand!
Cynthia Dawson Avatar
Cynthia Dawson
6/12/2020
Armand was great, he provide a detailed yet easy to read report that covered both critical and cosmetic issues within the house. The level of detail in the inspection allows the buyer to really feel comfortable going into their new home knowing all major and minor issues have been identified.
Doug Julian Avatar
Doug Julian
3/12/2020
Incredibly thorough and informative! Tom took the time to not only check every square inch he also explained to me what he was looking for and why. No matter what question I had Armand was happy to answer and took it a step further to educate and inform me on different aspects of the property and all my "what if" questions. 10/10 would recommend hands down!
aisha cziruchin Avatar
aisha cziruchin
11/12/2020
Very professional- detail oriented and honest ! Would recommend to anyone purchasing a home .
Lisa Montgomery Avatar
Lisa Montgomery
3/12/2020
he is extremely professional. We used Armand for inspections on two properties. For the second, we had a very limited window and they accommodated despite having a full day of inspections. It was a great experience!
Jeanette Simpson Avatar
Jeanette Simpson
11/12/2020
Armand was incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, prompt and reliable. the company also provides a list of things to ask for from your seller. Prices are fair and I appreciate the fact. They didn't try to impress me by a big ole binder with the results (other guys) instead provided a highly qualified professional.
Clara Little Avatar
Clara Little
12/12/2020
Definitely recommend this company. Very helpful and informative. They answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable asking all the questions.
Josh Kitos Avatar
Josh Kitos
3/08/2021
Armand was very thorough and took time to address any concerns or questions that we had during the inspection process. He presented a very detailed report with recommendations within twenty four hours of the inspection. We would strongly urge anyone in need of home inspection services to utilize this company. They are superb.
Sonia Fletcher Avatar
Sonia Fletcher
9/12/2020
Easy scheduling, knowledgeable inspectors, and office staff that goes above and beyond to help., Armand was very professional and thorough when inspecting. The report was very clear and easy to read. He communicated well with our realtor as needed. Highly recommend!!!
Sujon Mone Avatar
Sujon Mone
12/12/2020
Only good things to say about Armand. Getting his inspection services was worthwhile and really helped us getting us ready for our tarion warranty.
Joseph Bennett Avatar
Joseph Bennett
10/12/2020