Client Testimonials

google logoSummit Home InspectionsSummit Home Inspections
5 Stars - Based on 450 User Reviews
logo

We had Armand who was great to talk to and did a very thorough review. He was extremely knowledgeable about everything. Definitely recommend!

Micheal Hughes Avatar
Micheal Hughes
10/12/2020

We hired Summit Home Inspections for our home inspection last week as our offer was conditional on a satisfactory inspection. He was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable the entire process. We highly recommend Armand for any home inspection needs as we greatly learned about the ins and outs of home ownership. Thanks again.

John Smith Avatar
John Smith
10/12/2020

Armand performed a very complete and thorough home inspection for a house that were are buying took pictures and told us about all the problems big or small was very professional safe and answered any questions with ease. He also sent me the most professional email with the details of the home inspection and also included pictures. I highly recommend this company.

jeffrey tracey Avatar
jeffrey tracey
2/12/2021

Thorough inspection report and also provided follow up inspection for repairs completed. Good communication and reasonably priced services.

Tom Lee Avatar
Tom Lee
3/12/2020

Best home inspector ever. Very knowledgeable and very thorough. Call him first for your home inspection.

Lisa Cruz Avatar
Lisa Cruz
10/12/2020

Armand was amazing! He did a very thorough inspection and took his time to review everything with me. His work was well done with integrity. I learned a lot from my time going over the inspection with him and walked away feeling confident in knowing the condition of the house!!

Beth Cooper Avatar
Beth Cooper
12/12/2020

Armand is the best inspector! I tried several before using him and now he is my go-to. I have used him for 3 years for my clients and all my clients are so happy with his results.

Kristen Sweet Avatar
Kristen Sweet
3/12/2020

Great and professional inspection and write up. Also super prompt about delivering the report. I’m glad I went with you guys and will be referring you to anyone I know going forward. Thanks Armand!

Katherine Oliver Avatar
Katherine Oliver
12/12/2020

Great experience with Armand, He did a great job with our inspection and I would highly recommend Summit Home Inspections!

Philippe Fairfax Avatar
Philippe Fairfax
12/12/2020

Armand was a courteous and knowledgeable inspector! He gave great advice on how to take care of our new home and things to look out for. The inspection was scheduled quickly as well and very much appreciated! Thank you for your great service!

Rochelle Warren Avatar
Rochelle Warren
10/12/2020

Very thorough inspection. Armand explained things nicely while he walked through the house. He gave very detailed report with pictures showing defects and possible remedies. After the inspection, when we asked help for issues not related to the inspected property, he answered questions patiently and recommended contractors.

Lois Burke Avatar
Lois Burke
10/12/2020

Summit Home Inspections is the next big thing in the real estate industry and it is a boon for the consumers as it brings a lot of transparency into it. definitely leads the pack in this segment and easily the best with it's wide array of services.

Dimitry matthaes Avatar
Dimitry matthaes
6/12/2020

Highly recommend Armand. The inspection was thorough, professional and great value for money. The follow up offer for a phone call to discuss the report was especially useful, with the inspector explaining the findings in easy to understand terms. Will definitely use them again.

doris wood Avatar
doris wood
12/12/2020

We had an inspection done on a property we are purchasing. Professional service that was very thorough. Mark took the time to explain all aspects of the report and answer all our questions. Definitely would recommend them and use them again!

eba ezra Avatar
eba ezra
9/12/2020

I called Mark as a first time home buyer and asked a few basic questions about the services he offered and the services that I was looking for. Mark was professional and Thorough throughout the phone conversation and in person. Mark explained the inspection in detail and made it easy to understand. I felt confident and comfortable that Mark was working for me. If I needed to do this again I’d choose him.

Amy Flores Avatar
Amy Flores
10/12/2020

Very thorough, and specific, will recommend 100%. Worth the money.

Francis Payne Avatar
Francis Payne
11/12/2020

Perfect company. Reliable. You can get inspection report very good shape with lots of photos and detailed report.

Vlad Curtis Avatar
Vlad Curtis
11/12/2020

Every one must to do Inspection before take possession . Value for money, Thanks Armand!!

Braiian Cooazin Avatar
Braiian Cooazin
11/12/2020

Armand inspection was extremely thorough, impartial, and came with a great level of detail explaining certain issues and why they were or were not urgent. First time home buyer here, so I had lots of questions, and he answered them thoroughly and with cheer! Excellent folks, excellent service, will 100% use again!

Lenora Stephens Avatar
Lenora Stephens
11/12/2020

Very thorough, and professional.

Barbara Young Avatar
Barbara Young
3/12/2020